Change of address

Hi everyone,

Firstly, thanks for your patience and interest in finding and following my random and rather inconstant blog.

As I mentioned recently, we are now changing address. The current address (on wordpress.com) will no longer be updated, but all content has been migrated to my new site, which achieves a longstanding desire of bringing my business website and blog together.

Henceforth, my blog will be available at: http://burningpine.com/blog/.

If, like me, you still favour RSS to collate all your day’s reading, there is an RSS feed at: www.burningpine.com/feed.

I hope to see you across there. I also hope, having just re-started, that I don’t lose too many along the way.

Andrew

 

 

About Andrew Munro

An independent business consultant, interim manager and writer, Andrew operates through his company, Burning Pine Ltd (http://burningpine.com).
This entry was posted in Random Thoughts, Uncategorized, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment