Business Reimagined – @dcoplin

I’m hoping this arrives today.  BusinessReimagined-medium

Dave Coplin is Microsoft’s Chief Envisioning Officer and I’ve worked with him on a couple of projects I did for Microsoft in the UK.  Very smart, very passionate, very enthusiastic.

There’s a taster here in an IDG interview.

And more promised here on Coplin’s own blog.

And inevitably, here on the Business Reimagined site.

I’ll report back after the tome has completed its progress from front door, along the Shelf of Must Read and onto the Heights of Enjoyed and Constantly Referred.  Hopefully.

About Andrew Munro

An independent business consultant, interim manager and writer, Andrew operates through his company, Burning Pine Ltd (http://burningpine.com).
This entry was posted in Organisational Humanity and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Business Reimagined – @dcoplin

  1. I blog often and I seriously thank you for your content.
    This article has really peaked my interest. I am going to take a note of your site and keep checking for new
    information about once a week. I opted in for
    your Feed too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

